成立於2018年

Dollar e-Juice Club以實惠的價格出售優質的果汁電子煙。

平台

shopify

工業

電子煙和煙草

賣給

美國

Dollar e-Juice Club以可承受的價格出售優質的果汁電子煙

Operation Icon

運營

80% 運營效率

沒使用Easyship

Dollar e-Juice Club使用Stamps.com,但在提高其運營效率面對困難。

  • 手動輸入的訂單發貨信息
  • 查看各個快遞價目表的報價
  • 將追查號複製到Shopify中
  • 每月裝運對帳到會計包中

有了Easyship

Dollar e-Juice Club使用Easyship的運輸自動化功能並大大提高了效率。

  • 每天的運輸時間從6小時減少到1小時,效率提高了80%
  • 使用我們與Shopify的集成來同步訂單和追查
  • 自動選擇快遞公司
  • 合併帳單,提高透析度

關於The Dollar e-Juice Club

Dollar e-Juice Club最初是一家以實惠的價格出售優質的果汁電子烟和配件的商家,价格只需$ 0.99。

自成立以來,該公司迅速發展,每月銷售約6,000張訂單,並在電子煙社區中贏得了忠實的追隨者。 如今,Dollar e-Juice Club不斷發展壯大,並以強調價格合理的優質產品的商業模式吸引新客戶。

他們的挑戰

Stamps.com無法擴展

Dollar e-Juice Club以優質的價格出售優質果子电子烟和电子烟配件的策略很快获得了美國各地的粉絲的青睐。 這家初創公司因其運輸需求而轉向Stamps.com,但很快發現履行過程太過手工和耗時,低效的運輸過程使每天必须消耗6個小時在其中。

缺乏自動化,導致費時的手動工作

與Shopify缺乏集成意味著創建貨運標籤是手動的並且容易出錯,這阻礙了年輕業務在關鍵早期階段的發展,並阻止他們專注於庫存管理,營銷和定期僱用新員工來跟上他們的成長。

由於花大量的时间在運營上,这限制其增長潛力

事實證明,手工耗時的運輸過程是初始公司的主要障礙,使他們無法充分發揮潛力。

““對我們而言,早期的運輸過程是一個主要障礙。手動複製訂單中的所有地址,測量包裹重量和尺寸,打印標籤,創建裝箱清單並跟踪每個包裹非常耗時。”   Dollar e-Juice Club運輸和運營經理Edward Chung”

Easyship如何提供幫助

事實證明,Easyship的運輸自動化技術對於提高Dollar Dollar e-Juice Club的運輸效率至關重要。 該公司已經能夠利用Easyship的技術來辨认幾個痛點並有效地解決它們。

該公司以前不得不手動在其運輸標籤上添加訂單號,現在已經使用Easyship的自動化技術來使流程更快进行,更少出錯率。 現在,Dollar e-Juice Club不再花時間手動計算盒子的大小,而是實現了流程的自動化,從而使其更快,更高效。 最後,通過預先了解其總運輸成本,該公司現在可以更有效地進行預算,並提高其運輸成本的透明度。

總體而言,Easyship的技術極大地改善了他們的工作流程,並使他們的物流更加無縫和簡單。

the-dollar-ejuice-club.how-easyship-helped.img-alt-the-dollar-ejuice-club-image-1

結果

通過與Easyship的合作,Dollar e-Juice Club 已將其每日運輸時間從6小時減少到1小時,最終將其運營效率提高了80%,並能夠將更多時間用於營銷,庫存管理和增長 他們的勞動力。

“自從親身體驗Easyship技術以來,我們一直是堅決的擁護者。 借助Easyship,我們已經能夠完全自動化我們的線上商店,為我們節省了很多運輸時間,提高了客戶滿意度,並確保所有包裹都按時發送給我們的客戶。” Edward Chung,運輸和運營經理, The Dollar e-Juice Club

更多來自客戶的故事

平台

indiegogo
indiegogo

工業

Lifestyle

賣給

Worldwide

See how Nomad Lane used Easyship to create a winning Indiegogo campaign.

平台

bigcommerce

工業

愛好

賣給

全世界

了解我們的結帳匯率功能如何幫助該爱好收藏店的運營自動化並增加收入。

平台

kickstarter
kickstarter

工業

生活方式

賣給

全世界

我們幫助這款著名的枕頭改善了他們的送貨服務,擴大其在全球範圍內的銷售並降低了62%的運輸成本。

平台

amazon
amazon

工業

電競遊戲

賣給

全世界

Easyship帮助Satisfye Nintendo Switch遊戲玩家掌握國際運輸,並向其全球支持者提供运送。

See more testimonials from our happy users

Founded in 2018

The Dollar e-Juice Club sells premium quality vaping e-Juice at affordable prices.

Platform

shopify

Industry

Vaping and Tobacco

Selling to

USA

The Dollar e-Juice Club sells premium quality vaping e-Juice at accessible prices

Operation Icon

Operations

80% Efficiency in Operations

Before Easyship

The Dollar e-Juice Club used Stamps.com but struggled to improve their operational efficiency.

  • Manually entered order shipment information
  • Looked at individual courier rate cards for quotes
  • Copied tracking numbers into Shopify
  • Monthly shipment reconciliations into accounting package

With Easyship

The Dollar e-Juice Club uses Easyship’s shipping automation to greatly increase their efficiency.

  • Cut daily shipping time from 6 hours to 1, an 80% increase in efficiency
  • Used our integration with Shopify to sync orders and tracking
  • Automated courier selection
  • Consolidated billing with increased visibility

About The Dollar e-Juice Club

The Dollar e-Juice Club began as a way to sell premium quality vaping e-juice and accessories at affordable prices, even as just $0.99.

Since launching, the company has expanded quickly, selling approximately 6,000 orders per month and garnering a loyal following in the vaping community. Today, The Dollar e-Juice Club continues to grow and reach new customers with their business model that emphasizes quality products at accessible prices.

Their Challenge

Stamps.com wasn’t scalable

The Dollar e-Juice Club’s strategy of selling premium quality e-juice and vaping accessories at accessible prices soon won them fans from all across the United States. The startup turned to Stamps.com for their shipping needs, but soon found the fulfillment process to be far too manual and time-consuming, with inefficient shipping processes consuming up to 6 hours a day alone.

Lacked automation, leading to time-consuming manual work

Lack of integration with Shopify meant creating shipping labels was manual and prone to errors, hindering the young business during its crucial early stages and preventing them from focusing on inventory management, marketing and hiring new employees on a regular basis to keep up with their growth.

Limited their growth potential due to time being spent on operations

The manual, time-consuming shipping process proved to be a major hurdle for the startup, holding them back from achieving their full potential.

“For us, the shipping process early on was a major hurdle. It was very time-consuming to manually copy all of the addresses from the orders, measure the package weight and dimensions, print the labels, create a packing list and track each package.” Edward Chung, Shipping and Operations Manager, The Dollar e-Juice Club

How Easyship Helped

Easyship’s shipping automation technology proved to be crucial in helping The Dollar e-Juice Club’s ship with efficiency. The company has been able to leverage Easyship’s technology to address several pain points and effectively solve them.

The company, which previously had to manually add order numbers to their shipping labels, has now used Easyship’s automation technology to make the process much faster and far less error prone. Rather than taking the time to manually calculate box sizes, The Dollar e-Juice Club now automates the process, making it considerably faster and more efficient. Finally, by knowing their total shipping costs upfront, the company can now budget more effectively and gain more transparency into their shipping costs.

Overall, Easyship’s technology has greatly improved their workflow and made their logistics much more seamless and simple.

the-dollar-ejuice-club.how-easyship-helped.img-alt-the-dollar-ejuice-club-image-1

Results

Through their partnership with Easyship, The Dollar e-Juice Club has been able to cut their daily shipping time from 6 hours to 1 hour, ultimately improving their operational efficiency 80% and being able to spend more time focused on marketing, inventory management and growing their workforce.

“We’ve always been a strong advocate for Easyship’s technology since seeing it first hand. With Easyship, we’ve been able to fully automate our online store, saving us a lot of time on shipping, increasing customer satisfaction and ensuring all packages are sent to our customers on-time.” Edward Chung, Shipping and Operations Manager, The Dollar e-Juice Club

More stories from our customers

Platform

bigcommerce

Industry

Hobby

Selling to

Worldwide

Learn how our Rates at Checkout feature helped automate this hobby store's operations and double revenue.

Platform

shopify

Industry

Luggage

Selling to

Worldwide

Learn how our Easyship helped luggage brand, Biaggi, expand internationally while saving $100k in their first year!

Platform

kickstarter
kickstarter

Industry

Lifestyle

Selling to

Worldwide

We helped this famous pillow improve their delivery service by expanding their distribution worldwide and reduce shipping costs by 62%.

Platform

shopify
shopify

Industry

Accessories

Selling to

Global

We helped Airinum provide a better purchasing experience by promoting price transparency in shipping.

See more testimonials from our happy users