為每個企業設計的計劃

選擇適合您的解決方案

月費

年費(節省20%)

有關新冠肺炎的對應措拖

為協助客戶穩定業務,新商戶現享有90天免費訂閱及運送量限額豁免。

100,000多個商家使用Easyship推動業務發展

節省高達70%的運費

跳過与快遞公司談判過程,立即獲得折扣價,或鏈接您的快遞公司帳戶。

將轉化率提高3倍

通過提供靈活的运送方式,在結帳時吸引更多的訪客

減少91%的海關問題

為國際運輸生成準確的文書。

提高客戶滿意度

通過改進的追查和消息傳遞功能,將客戶的運輸查詢減少了43%。

獲獎平台

CWHK Awards 2019Tech in Asia - Arena ChampionThe Webby AwardsStevie - American Business Award

常見問題

Easyship是什麼?

Easyship是全球領先的基於雲端的運輸技術平台,其目標是幫助電子商務商人吸引全球客戶。 我們運輸平台為全球成千上萬的客戶簡化了複雜的物流世界,使電子商務商人和初創企業更易於擴展到全球。

Easyship適合我嗎?

“ Easyship是專門為使全世界的創业者從結帳到交付而順利運送產品而設計的,使您可以專注於製作新產品。     此外,我們通過結帳時靈活的交付選項以及品牌裝箱單,追查頁面和客戶電子郵件,使品牌能夠為客戶提供最佳體驗。 開始链接最大的預先協商的快遞網絡,或鏈接您的快遞帳戶,並利用我們的儀表板來支持您的運營!”

我什麼時候會被結算?

Easyship訂閱在每個月的同一天按月付款的週期計費。 在第一個月的免費試用期結束後,我们將在隨後的每個結算週期的第一天向您收取每月的訂閱費用(加上適用的稅費,如果有的話)。

我可以更改計劃嗎?

當然,您可以隨時取消或更改帳戶。 如果您升級帳戶,則會向您收取這兩個等級之間的差額。 降級在您的結算週期結束時生效,因此在此之前,您仍然可以使用高級別計劃的功能。

還有其他費用嗎?

不,沒有任何隱藏費用。 您的每月費用只是您的訂閱計劃,再加上郵費和保險費用。

我可以取消我的帳戶嗎?

是的,可以。 沒有任何形式的合同也沒有義務。如要計劃取消则要等當前結算期結束時才能生效。

我是否應該採用年度計劃?

專業版和优先版計劃用戶可以通過訂閱年度計劃節省20%的費用。 您可以在年度承諾的最後一個月中關閉自動續訂。 這將阻止該計劃續訂為期一年的承諾。 如果您希望提前取消年度計劃,請與我們聯繫,我們將探討您的選擇。 請注意,提早取消年度计划可能會導致費用取消。

你們提供企業解決方案嗎?

是! 要了解有關我們企業產品的更多信息,請與我們的企業專家一起进行演示。

Plans Designed for Every Business

Choose the solution that's right for you

Monthly

Annually (Save 20%)

Covid-19 Response

We are offering 90 days free on all paid plans for new merchants with uncapped shipments to help stabilize your business through these trying times.

100,000+ sellers use Easyship to power their business

Save up to 70% on shipping

Skip the courier negotiation process and get instant access to discounted rates, or link your courier account.

Increase conversion by 3x

Convert more visitors at checkout by providing flexible delivery options

Reduce customs issues by 91%

Generate accurate paperwork for international shipments.

Increase Customer Satisfaction

Decrease customer shipping inquiries by 43%, with improved tracking and messaging.

Award Winning Platform

CWHK Awards 2019Tech in Asia - Arena ChampionThe Webby AwardsStevie - American Business Award

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Easyship?

Easyship is the world’s leading cloud-based shipping technology platform, with the goal of helping eCommerce merchants reach their customers around the world. Our end-to-end shipping platform simplifies the complex world of logistics for thousands of clients worldwide, making it more accessible for eCommerce merchants and startups to scale on a global level.

Is Easyship right for me?

Easyship is specifically designed to make shipping frictionless from checkout to delivery for creators around the world, allowing you to focus on making new stuff. Plus, we enable brands to provide the best experience for their customers via flexible delivery options at checkout as well as branded packing slips, tracking pages, and customer emails. Get started to access the largest pre-negotiated courier network, or link your courier account, and leverage our dashboard to support your operations!

When will I be billed?

Easyship subscriptions are billed on a monthly payment cycle on the same day every month. After your first month’s free trial, you will be charged your monthly subscription fee (plus applicable taxes, if any) on the first day of each subsequent billing cycle.

Can I change my plan?

Of course, you can cancel or change your account at any time. If you upgrade your account, you will be billed the prorated difference between the two tiers for the remainder of the period. Downgrades go into effect at the end of your billing cycle, so you’ll be able to access features of the higher plan until then.

Are there any other fees?

No, there are no hidden fees. Your monthly costs are simply your subscription plan, plus the cost of postage and insurance.

Can I cancel my account?

Yes. There is no contract of any kind and no obligation. A plan cancellation goes into effect at the end of the current billing period.

Should I get an Annual Plan?

Pro & Premier plan users will save 20% with an annual plan subscription. You can turn off Auto Renewal during the last month of your annual commitment. This will prevent the plan from renewing for another one-year commitment. If you're looking to cancel your annual plan early, please contact us and we can explore your options. Note that cancelling an annual plan early may result in a cancellation fee.

Do you offer Enterprise solutions?

Yes! To learn more about our enterprise offerings, schedule a demo with our Enterprise experts.